Frequently Asked Questions

The best time to take Quevir® is just after meals, to promote the absorption of the molecule.

There are no particular side effects given by taking Quevir®.

There are no known interactions between Quevir® and drugs.

Yes, having no particular scheduled release technologies, the Quevir® tablet can be broken to facilitate ingestion.

If the Quevir® tablet is chewed, an unpleasant taste may be perceived. There are no other side effects to report.

No, the Quevir® tablet is not designed to be soluble in water or other liquids.

Quevir® does not require special storage conditions. It can be kept out of the fridge in a cool, dry heat place avoiding exposure to localized sources, sunlight and contact with water.

No, Quevir® does not contain. It can be safely taken by those who are gluten intolerant or suffer from celiac disease.

No, Quevir® is naturally lactose free. It can be safely taken by those who are lactose intolerant.

Yes, Quevir® can also be taken by vegetarians and vegans. Quevir® does not contain raw materials of animal origin, and each of its components is free of gluten, lactose and GMOs.

No, Quevir® is free of aspartame.

No, Quevir® is soy free. In his allergy to sunflower phospholipids have been used which can be safely taken by people with allergy or intolerance to soy.

Quevir® is sugar-free and is an indicator for those who want to take low calorie supplements.

Our products are available at all Pharmacies, Parapharmacies, and Online pharmacy shops.


Contact Us

If you did not find the answers you were looking for, feel free to contact us directly. We will be glad to help you!